RESPONSABIL COLECTIV

  Prof.Dr.Ing. Tudor PALADE
  Adresa e-mail: Tudor.Palade@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala 303, Strada Baritiu, Nr. 26-28, 400027 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.: +40-264-401403 +40-264-591280
  Fax.:+40-264-592055

MEMBRII

  SL.Dr.Ing. Emanuel PUSCHITA
  Adresa e-mail: Emanuel.Puschita@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala 410, Strada Observatorului, Nr. 2, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.: +40-264-401915  
  Fax.:+40-264-592055
 
  As.Dr.Ing. Irina VERMESAN
  Adresa e-mail: Irina.Vermesan@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala B9, Strada Baritiu, Nr. 26-28, 400027 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.:+40-264-202384
 
  As.Dr.Ing. Ancuta MOLDOVAN
  Adresa e-mail: Ancuta.Moldovan@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala B9, Strada Baritiu, Nr. 26-28, 400027 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.:+40-264-202384
 
  As.Dr.Ing. Rebeca COLDA
  Adresa e-mail: Rebeca.Colda@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala B9, Strada Baritiu, Nr. 26-28, 400027 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.:+40-264-202384
 
  Drd.Ing. Cristian ANDRONE
  Adresa e-mail: Cristian.Androne@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala B9, Strada Baritiu, Nr. 26-28, 400027 Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.:+40-264-202384
 
  Ing. Robert POLICSEK
  Adresa e-mail: Robert.Policsek@com.utcluj.ro
  Adresa: Sala 408, Strada Observatorului, Nr. 2, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  Tel.:+40-264-401815